Gore
Christchurch
Auckland
muka prints                                                   

   thirty-two times

   and counting

 

THE 2018-2019 COLLECTION

MARCH

To be confirmed

Tue 19 March, 2 - 6pm

WANAKA 9305

Lake Wanaka Centre

89 Ardmore Street

T:(03) 443 4173

www.qldc.govt.nz /events /venues /lake-wanaka-centre/

Contact: Annie Davies????

anniekdd@gmail.com

 

Sun 31 March, 11 am – 4:30pm

ROTORUA 3046

Rotorua Museum

Te R┼źnanga Tea House, 

Government Gardens

T: 07 350 1814

www.rotoruamuseum.co.nz

 

APRIL

To be confirmed

Mon 1 April 3:30 - 5:30 pm 

TAURANGA 3141

Tauranga Art Gallery

108 Willow St

T: 07 578 7933

 

JUNE

To be confirmed

Fri 28 June, 3:30 - 5 pm 

Sat 29 June, 10 am - 12 pm 

ALBANY

Pinehurst School Albany

at the Junior College Art Room

75 Bush Road

T: 09 414 0960

www.webmaster@pinehurst.school.nz

 

 

To be confirmed

KERIKERI 0235

Kaan Zamaan Art Gallery

25 Kemp Road

T: 021 1634478 | 09 4075191

 www.kaanzamaan.co.nz

 

NEW COLLECTION 2019-2020

 

SOUTH ISLAND 

 

SEPTEMBER

To be confirmed

Fri 13 September, 10am - 4.30 pm

INVERCARGILL 9810

Southland Museum & Art Gallery

108 Gala Street

T: 03 219 9069

www.southlandmuseum.com

 

Sat 14 September, 10am - 6 pm

GORE 9710

Eastern Southland Gallery

Cnr Main & Norfolk Streets

T: 03 208 9907

www.esgallery.co.nz

 

To be confirmed

Sun 15 September, 12 - 5 pm

DUNEDIN 9016

D Highland Room

Scenic Hotel

123 Princess Street

T: 03 4701470

www.scenichotels.co.nz /hotels /scenic-hotel-dunedin-city

 

see North Island

Sun 22 Sept: Hamilton

OCTOBER

Sat 19 & Sun 20 Oct: Wellington

Mon 21 & Tue 22 Sept: Lower Hutt

 

NOVEMBER

Wed 13 November, 1 - 6 pm 

ASHBURTON 7700

Ashburton Art Gallery

327 West Street

T: 03 308 1133

www.ashburtonartgallery.org.nz

 

Fri 15 November, 10 am - 5 pm

Sat 16 November, 10 am - 5 pm

Sun 17 November, 10 am - 5 pm

CHRISTCHURCH 8014

Christchurch Art Gallery

Cnr Worcester Boulevardand Montreal Street

T: 03 941 7300

www.christchurchartgallery.org.nz  

 

see North Island

Sat 16 Nov. 10:30-4:30: Whanganui

 

 

NORTH ISLAND

 

SEPTEMBER

To be confirmed

Sun 22 September 12 - 4.30 pm

HAMILTON 3240

Waikato Museum

1 Grantham Street

T: 07 838 6606

www.waikatomuseum.org.nz

 

OCTOBER

To be confirmed

Sat 19 October, 11 am - 4 pm

Sun 20 October, 11 am - 4 pm

WELLINGTON CENTRAL 6011

Capital E

4 Queen’s Wharf

T: 04 913 3740

www.capitale.org.nz

 

To be confirmed

Mon 21 October, 12 - 5 pm

Fri 22 October, 12 - 5 pm

LOWER HUTT 5010

The Dowse

45 Laings Road

T: 04 570 6500

www.dowse.org.nz

 

To be confirmed

Thu 31 October, 12 pm - 5 pm

NOVEMBER

Fri 1 November, 10 am - 5 pm

NEW PLYMOUTH 4600

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery

Queen Street

T: 06 759 6060

www.govettbrewster.com

 

To be confirmed

Sat 16 Nov, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

WHANGANUI 4500

Sarjeant on the Quay

38 Taupo Quay

T: 06 349 0506

www.sarjeant.org.nz

 

To be confirmed

Sat 23 Nov 10 am - 2 pm

HOWICK 2145

UXBRIDGE Arts and Culture

35 Uxbridge Road

T: 09 535 6467

www.uxbridge.org.nz

framed works to be collected from Uxbridge

 

To be confirmed

Sat 30 November, 10 am-5 pm

DECEMBER

Sun 1 December, 10 am-5 pm

AUCKLAND 1010

 

framed works to be collected from muka

Sat 7 December 10am-2pm

and following days at muka's hours

T: 021 372672

http://www.muka.co.nz